• Call Us +62 21 5790 3535

Board of Commissioners

Untung Hadi Santosa – President Commissioner

Born in Pati in 1958. He graduated from Universitas Nasional  Jakarta majoring in Economics in 1987 and completed his  master’s degree education at IPWI Jakarta majoring in Accounting Management in 2000, and also earned the title of  Adjunct Indonesian Insurance Experts (AAAIK) from AAMAI in  2013. In the course of his career, he once served as Head of Branch Office of PT Asuransi Jasindo Indonesia (Persero). He also served as Director of Corporate Marketing and Acting President  Director of PT Asuransi Jasindo Indonesia (Persero). As of February 8, 2019, he has been  trusted as President Commissioner of Asei.

Rachman Notowibowo – Commissioner Independent

Born in Jakarta in 1966. He graduated from the Indonesian Institute of Technology/Industrial Engineering and Management in 1997 and also Master of Management at Bhayangkara University PTIK in 2000. He has served as Branch Head at PT Jasaraharja Putera, Operations Director at PT Asuransi Andika Raharja Putera, President Director of PT Andika Raharja Putera, Technical Director of PT Tugu Kresna Pratama and Marketing Director of PT Asuransi Binagriya Upakara. He also has certifications including AAAIK, QIP, AMRP, CRGP. He currently serves as Commissioner at PT Asuransi Asei Indonesia.


Open chat
Terima kasih sudah menghubungi Asuransi Asei. Lanjut Chat Untuk Informasi Lebih Lanjut